2018 SCHEDULE

Scheduled Track Race Track Size
Fri, Feb. 16 Daytona International Speedway NextEra Energy Resources 250 2.5
Sat, Feb. 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway Active Pest Control 200 1.54
Fri, Mar. 2 Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBA 1.5
Sat., Mar. 24 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 250 0.526
Fri. Jun. 8 Texas Motor Speedway winstaronlinegaming.com 400 1.5
Sat, Jun. 16 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol 200 0.875
Sat, Jun. 23 Gateway Motorsports Park Drivin for Linemen 200 1.25
Fri, Jun. 29 Chicagoland Speedway TheHouse.com 225 1.5
Thu, Jul. 12 Kentucky Speedway Buckle Up Your Truck 225 1.5
Wed, July 18 Eldora Speedway Dirt Derby150 0.5
Sat, July 28 Pocono Raceway Pocono Mountains 150 2
Sat, Aug. 11 Michigan International Speedway LTi Printing 200 2
Wed, Aug. 15 Bristol Motor Speedway UNOH 200 0.533
[/cherry_col]